Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Other areas and contact persons

Coordinator International Students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Lie, Mette Alstrup Studies Coordinator lie@phys.au.dk +4587155607 1522, 312

Vocational Guidance/alumni

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Balling, Peter Professor balling@phys.au.dk +4587155849 1522, 426

Physics Show Aarhus

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Pedersen, Henrik B. Associate professor hbp@phys.au.dk +4587155653 1525, 428

Physics teachers day/astronomy day

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Dantan, Aurelien Romain Associate professor dantan@phys.au.dk +4587155676 1522, 424

Ole Rømer Colloquium

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Miwa, Jill Associate professor miwa@phys.au.dk +4587155581 1520, 328
Pohl, Thomas Professor pohl@phys.au.dk +4587155587 1520, 635
Tauris, Thomas Professor tauris@phys.au.dk +4587155639 1520, 632
Name Job title Email Phone Building
Hornekær, Liv Professor liv@phys.au.dk +4561663133 1520, 325
Nielsen, Steen Brøndsted Professor sbn@phys.au.dk +4524900167 1525, 530
Zinner, Nikolaj Thomas Deputy Director & Jens Christian Skou Fellow zinner@aias.au.dk

Radioactive sources

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Fynbo, Hans Otto Uldall Professor fynbo@phys.au.dk +4587155623 1520, 533