Staff

Permanent scientific staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Albrecht, SimonAssociate professoralbrecht@phys.au.dk+45871557021520, 526
Andersen, Lars HenrikProfessorlha@phys.au.dk+4587155594+45233820331520, 517
Arlt, JanAssociate professorarlt@phys.au.dk+4587155632+45424247161522, 318
Balling, PeterProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesballing@phys.au.dk+45871558491522, 426
Besenbacher, FlemmingProfessorfbe@inano.au.dk+4587156724+45233822041590, 232
Bruun, GeorgAssociate professorbruungmb@phys.au.dk+4587155645+45302842691520, 637
Christensen-Dalsgaard, JørgenProfessorjcd@phys.au.dk+4587155604+45233823741520, 531
Dantan, Aurelien RomainAssociate professordantan@phys.au.dk+45871556761522, 424
Drewsen, MichaelProfessordrewsen@phys.au.dk+45233823541522, 418
Fedorov, Dmitri VladimirAssociate professorfedorov@phys.au.dk+45871556181520, 525
Frandsen, SørenAssociate professorsrf@phys.au.dk+45871563521520, 435
Fynbo, Hans Otto UldallAssociate professorfynbo@phys.au.dk+4587155623+45211360081520, 533
Grundahl, FrankAssociate professorfgj@phys.au.dk+4587155603+45213143671520, 523
Hammer, BjørkProfessorhammer@phys.au.dk+45871556291520, 625
Hangst, Jeffrey S.Professorhangst@phys.au.dk+41754114589
Hannestad, SteenProfessorsteen@phys.au.dk+4587155601+45233824141520, 521
Hertel, NielsAccelerator physicisthertel@phys.au.dk+45233823391525, 332
Hoffmann, Søren VrønningSenior Researchervronning@phys.au.dk+45233823441525, 324
Hofmann, PhilipProfessorphilip@phys.au.dk+4587155612+45233823431520, 323
Hornekær, LivProfessorliv@phys.au.dk+4561663133+45616631331520, 325
Imparato, AlbertoAssociate professorimparato@phys.au.dk+45871556081520, 627
Jespersen, SuneProfessorsune@cfin.au.dk+4578463334+4560896642NBG/10G, 10G-5-32
Jones, NykolaBeam line scientistnykj@phys.au.dk+4523382355+45233823551525, 322
Julsgaard, BrianAssociate professorbrianj@phys.au.dk+45871556541522, 430
Kjeldsen, HansProfessorhans@phys.au.dk+4587155687+45233821601520, 527
Knudsen, HelgeEmeritushk@phys.au.dk+4587156783+45233824111525, 220
Li, ZheshenBeam line scientistzsli@phys.au.dk+45233823461525, 326
Linderoth, Trolle RenéDirector, Associate professortrolle@inano.au.dk+4523382363
Madsen, Lars BojerProfessorbojer@phys.au.dk+4587155636+45233823921520, 621
Merrison, Jonathan P.Senior Researchermerrison@phys.au.dk+4587156617+45239598871525, 222
Miwa, JillAssociate professormiwa@phys.au.dk+45871555811520, 328
Mudrich, MarcelAssociate professormudrich@phys.au.dk+45871556931525, 522
Møller, Søren PapeCentre Directorfyssp@phys.au.dk+45233823421525, 424
Mølmer, KlausProfessormoelmer@phys.au.dk+4587155641+45233823211520, 633
Nielsen, Jørgen S.Accelerator physicistjsn@phys.au.dk+45233823401525, 330
Nielsen, Steen BrøndstedAssociate professorsbn@phys.au.dk+45249001671525, 530
Olsen, JesperAssociate professorjesper.olsen@phys.au.dk+4523382136+45233821361522, 328
Pedersen, Henrik B.Associate professorhbp@phys.au.dk+45871556531525, 428
Pohl, ThomasProfessorpohl@phys.au.dk+45871555871525, 420
Riisager, KarstenAssociate professorkvr@phys.au.dk+45871556241520, 535
Sherson, JacobProfessor with Special Responsibilitiessherson@phys.au.dk+4528775765
Stritzinger, MaximilianAssociate professormax@phys.au.dk+45871566191520, 530
Sørensen, Allan HvidkjærAssociate professorahs@phys.au.dk+45871556381520, 631
Uggerhøj, Ulrik IngerslevHead of Departmentulrik@phys.au.dk+4523382373
Worm, TorbenSystem Developertw@phys.au.dk+4523382341+45233823411525, 328
Zinner, Nikolaj ThomasAssociate professorzinner@phys.au.dk+45871556191520, 534

Non permanent scientific staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Benseny Cases, AlbertPostdocabc@phys.au.dk+45871556871520, 628
Andersen, Mads FredslundSONG Managermadsfa@phys.au.dk+4587155851+45215271461520, 427
Antoci, VictoriaAssistant Professorantoci@phys.au.dk+45871558511520, 427
Ardila, LuisPostdocluis@phys.au.dk1525, 422
Arentoft, TorbenAssociate professortoar@phys.au.dk+45871556091520, 433
Balog, RichardAssociate professorbalog@phys.au.dk1520, 321
Baron, Edward Arthur
Bellinger, Earl PPostdocbellinger@phys.au.dk+45871556351520, 431
Ben Ltaief, LtaiefVisiting Researcherltaief@phys.au.dk
Bianchi, MarcoMember of Administrative Staffbianchi@phys.au.dk+45871552751520, 321
Biswas, DeepnarayanPostdocdeepnarayan7@phys.au.dk1520, 322
Buchmann, Lukas FilipPostdoclbuchmann@phys.au.dk+45871556751520, 632
Cassidy, AndrewResearch Assistantamc@phys.au.dk+45871555841520, 326
Castano Diaz, Carlos MauricioPostdoccarlos.mauricio@phys.au.dk1522, 324
Chiriki, SivaPostdocsivachiriki@phys.au.dk1520, 624
Curcio, DavidePostdocdavide.curcio@phys.au.dk
Dononelli, Wilke HermannPostdocwd@phys.au.dk1520, 622
Fasshauer, ElkePostdocelke.fasshauer@phys.au.dk+45871558541520, 630
Gruber, ElisabethPostdocelisabeth.gruber@phys.au.dk+45871555951525, 532
Handberg, RasmusSystem Developerrasmush@phys.au.dk+45871566161520, 429
Heck, RobertPostdocrheck@phys.au.dk1522, 314
Houdek, GünterAssociate professorhg@phys.au.dk+45871556161520, 524
Hovhannisyan, KarenPostdockaren@phys.au.dk+45871556871520, 628
Cohen, IzhakPostdocitsik@phys.au.dk+45871556751520, 632
Jarlaud, Vincent Pierre YvesPostdocvincent.jarlaud@phys.au.dk1522, 412
Jørgensen, Nils BygPostdocnilsbyg@phys.au.dk+4526213960
Karoff, ChristofferAssociate professor, VILLUM Young Investigatorkaroff@geo.au.dk+45211839261671, 118
Kiilerich, Alexander HolmPostdockiilerich@phys.au.dk+45871556341520, 626
Kindt, LouisePostdockindt@phys.au.dk
Kristensen, MickPhD Studentmick@phys.au.dk+45871556731522, 316
Lanata, NicolaAssistant Professorlanata@phys.au.dk+45503952861520, 319
Li, XikunPostdocxikunli@phys.au.dk1525, 318
Lund, Mikkel NørupPostdocmikkelnl@phys.au.dk+45871566161520, 429
Lundkvist, MiaPostdoclundkvist@phys.au.dk
Maucher, Fabian Marcus Benjamin M JPostdocmaucher@phys.au.dk1525, 422
Motzoi, FelixPostdocfelix.motzoi@phys.au.dk
Munch, Michael Grevemunch@phys.au.dk
Murray, Callum RobertResearch Assistantcmurray@phys.au.dk1522, 416
Nandy, Dillip KumarPostdocdnandy@phys.au.dk+45871556851525, 318
Nielsen, Anne E. B.Assistant Professorannebn@phys.au.dk
Næsby, AndreasPostdocnaesby@phys.au.dk
Olesen, Jonas LyngeResearch Assistantjonas@phys.au.dk1522, 432
Pedersen, Mads KockResearch Assistantmadskock@phys.au.dk+45871556581522, 324
Philippsen, BentePostdocbphilipp@phys.au.dk+45871552611522, 330
Ram, SanjayAssociate professorsanjayk.ram@inano.au.dk1590, 146
Santl-Temkiv, TinaAssistant Professortemkiv@phys.au.dk+45871684641540, 119
Satchell, JonathanMember of Administrative Staffsatchell@phys.au.dk1522, 222
Scheffler, MarthaPostdocm.scheffler@phys.au.dk1520, 321
Schou, Mikkel FristrupResearch Assistantmikkel.fristrup.schou@phys.au.dk+45871556861522, 320
Aguirre, Victor SilvaAssistant Professorvictor@phys.au.dk+45871563521520, 528
Skyt, Peter SandegaardPhD Studentskyt@phys.au.dk416
Solaro, Cyrille GiovaniMarie Sklodowska-Curie Fellowsolaro@phys.au.dk1522, 432
Spitoni, EmanuelePostdocspitoni@phys.au.dk+45871556091520, 433
Suñé Simon, MarcPostdocmsune@phys.au.dk+45871556431520, 635
Tauris, ThomasProfessortauris@phys.au.dk+45871556391520, 623
Tram, ThomasPostdocthomas.tram@aias.au.dk
Thomsen, Heine DølrathPostdocheine@phys.au.dk+4529341910+45293419101525, 326
Ulstrup, SørenAssistant Professorulstrup@phys.au.dk1520, 319
Vuculescu, Oanaoanav@mgmt.au.dk2627, H127
Walther, ValentinResearch Assistantvwalther@phys.au.dk1525, 418
Yu, ChuanPostdocchuan@phys.au.dk+45871558541520, 630
Zhang, GuizhongVisiting Professorguizhongzhang@phys.au.dk1520, 634
Zhang, YongchangPostdocyczhang@phys.au.dk1525, 422
Zhang, YuanPostdocyzhang@phys.au.dk
Zhang, YuxiangPostdociyxz@phys.au.dk+45871556421520, 634
von Essen, CarolinaAssistant Professorcessen@phys.au.dk+45871556351520, 431

Technical and administrative staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Ahlburg, Andreasaahlburg@phys.au.dk
Arenkiel, Laura Schmidt
Baf, IvanaLaboratory Technicianivb@phys.au.dk1522, 332
Børsen-Koch, LouiseAdministrative managerlouise@phys.au.dk+4587155597+45305414411520, 532
Damgaard, Anders StrøbechMember of Administrative Staffasd@phys.au.dk+45307607881523, 213
Daugaard, FrankElectrical Engineerfrank.daugaard@phys.au.dk+45871552381525, 430
Davids, René WarthoeResearch Technicianrwa@phys.au.dk+45233821011523, 218
Flarup, GreteAcademic Linguistflarup@phys.au.dk+4587155669+45307607871520, 619
Godtliebsen, Ian HeideMember of Administrative Staffian@chem.au.dk+45935087861513, 419
Grosen, ClausResearch Techniciancgr@phys.au.dk+4587155658+45233821191522, 317
Hansen, BineLaboratory Technicianbine@phys.au.dk+45218356941522, 422
Hansen, John LundsgaardMember of Academic Staffjohnlh@phys.au.dk+45233820881522, 326
Hansen, Niels CarlSystems Administratorncwh@phys.au.dk+4587155401+45602026351520, 620
Hansson, Mariam Tizarmaddy@phys.au.dk
Henderson, Brigitte ChristinaAcademic Linguistbrigitte@phys.au.dk+4587155605+45233823891520, 519
Hertz, Peter ChristensenApprentice Electricianpeterchertz@phys.au.dk1525, 431
Iversen, Jens JacobPrecision Mechanicjji@phys.au.dk+4587155681+45307607971523, 110
Iversen, KåreMember of Administrative Staffkaare@phys.au.dk+45935085731523, 219
Jakobsen, HanneLaboratory Technicianhj@phys.au.dk+45871552591522, 332
Jensen, Ann Berith V.Laboratory Staff Memberabj@phys.au.dk+45871552591522, 332
Juul, HenrikMechanical engineerhjuul@phys.au.dk+4523382465+45233824651523, 219
Kalaee, Mette SandLaboratory Technicianmesaka@phys.au.dk+45871552591522, 332
Kanstrup, MarieMember of Administrative Staffmaka@phys.au.dk+4587155261+45514631171522, 330
Kapstadt, JohnMachinistmanse@phys.au.dk+4523382353+45233823531520, 110
Knudsen, Ole J.ojk@phys.au.dk+4587155597+45405945201520, 532
Korsakissok, Florian MarvinIT Staff Memberflorian.korsakissok@phys.au.dk
Kruse, Johanneskruse@phys.au.dk
Lammich, LutzMember of Administrative Stafflutz@phys.au.dk+4587156702+45401372731590, 138
Lange, PeterResearch Technicianlange@phys.au.dk+45871556811523, 110
Larsen, Erik LoftElectronics Technicianell@phys.au.dk+45871552381525, 427
Larsen, Mads FrydensbergTechnicianmfla@phys.au.dk
Lie, Mette AlstrupMember of Administrative Stafflie@phys.au.dk+4587155607+45216543611522, 414
Lund, Anders DuemoseMember of Administrative Staffadlund@phys.au.dk
Lyckegaard, FolmerSenior Laboratory Technicianfolmer@phys.au.dk+4587155674+45233824271522, 422
Mikkelsen, Frank KorfixResearch Technicianfrank@phys.au.dk+4587155241+45233823781525, 432
Nielsen, Jens Mikkel LoseApprentice Electricianjmln@phys.au.dk1525, 431
Pedersen, HeidiSecretaryheidi.pedersen@phys.au.dk+4587155696+45233823191520, 120
Pedersen, Kenneth Mathiaskmpl@phys.au.dk
Pedersen, Mads KockResearch Assistantmadskock@phys.au.dk+45871556581522, 324
Petersen, AndersPrecision Mechanicandersp@phys.au.dk
Petkov, Plamenplamen.petkov@phys.au.dk
Ploug Frydenberg, RikkeScientific Coordinatorrikke.frydenberg@phys.au.dk+45289925211525, 520
Rahbek, Emil Blæsbjergebr@phys.au.dk
Roos, Ulrik K.ulrik.roos@phys.au.dk
Satchell, JonathanMember of Administrative Staffsatchell@phys.au.dk1522, 222
Simonsen, DennisApprentice Industry Techniciandenniss@phys.au.dk
Stephansen, Emil!!Spiludvikleremilstephansen@phys.au.dk
Stougaard, MartinMember of Administrative Staffmst@phys.au.dk+45871562161525, 432
Stærkær, Ann-Berit PorseStudies Secretaryaps@phys.au.dk+4587155896+45201030171520, 629
Thomsen, Heine DølrathPostdocheine@phys.au.dk+4529341910+45293419101525, 326
Thomsen, Torben HyltoftResearch Technicianhyltoft@phys.au.dk+45233824671523, 210
Thrower, John DavidAC-TAPthrower@phys.au.dk1520, 326
Tingholm, TonniAdministratortonni@phys.au.dk
Toth, Patricia Zsofiapto@phys.au.dk
Vad Andersen, John ErikResearch Technicianjeva@phys.au.dk+45233824711523, 219
Vasegaard, KatrineHead of Secretariatkatvas@phys.au.dk+45233823981520, 317
Vittrup, KarinResearch Secretarykarin.vittrup@phys.au.dk+4587155694+45233823221525, 524
Weiss, EricMember of Administrative Staffew@phys.au.dk+45871551341520, 435

PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Ahmed, Shaeema ZamanPhD Studentshaeema@phys.au.dk1522, 222
Andreatta, FedericoPhD Studentfederico@phys.au.dk
Barfknecht, Rafael EmilioPhD Studentrafael@phys.au.dk
Bars, Hélène Pihan-Lehelene.lebars-pihan@phys.au.dk1520, 432
Bisbo, Malthe KjærPhD Studentmkb@phys.au.dk1520, 622
Blocher, Philip DanielPhD Studentpblocher@phys.au.dk+45871556751520, 632
Bækkegaard, ThomasPhD Studentt_b@phys.au.dk1520, 520
Christensen, Mikkel BergPhD Studentchristensen@phys.au.dk
Christiansen, JeppePhD Studentjdc@phys.au.dk
Clausen, Emilie HindboPhD Studenthindbo@phys.au.dk1522, 412
Dakin, Jeppe MosgaardResearch Assistantdakin@phys.au.dk+45871556531525, 528
Dalgaard, MogensPhD Studentdalgaard@phys.au.dk1522, 326
Daugbjerg, Thomas SchrøderPhD Studentthomas.daugbjerg@phys.au.dk1522, 320
Debnath, KamanasishPhD Studentkamanasish.debnath@phys.au.dk+45871556341520, 626
Deneuve, Stevensteven.deneuve@phys.au.dk
Elíasson, OttóPhD Studentottoel@phys.au.dk
Eriksen, EmilPhD Studentemher@phys.au.dk
Gad, AndreasPhD Studentag@phys.au.dk
Glässel, JulianPhD Studentglaessel@phys.au.dk1522, 412
Granum, PeterPhD Studentpeter.granum@phys.au.dk
Hansen, Kenneth Christian KlochmannPhD Studentklochmann@phys.au.dk+45871556341520, 626
Hjorth, MariaPhD Studenthjorth@phys.au.dk+45871551341520, 434
Holmbo, SimonPhD Studentsimonholmbo@phys.au.dk
Holt, Ann Julie UtnePhD Studentannjulie.holt@phys.au.dk1520, 324
Hubbard, Nicolas JamesPhD Studenthubbard@phys.au.dk
Iravani, HosseinPhD Studenthoir@phys.au.dk+45871556421520, 634
Iversen, Ole AaePhD Studentiversen@phys.au.dk1525-418
Jaganathan, RijuthaPhD Studentrijutha@phys.au.dk1520, 326
Jensen, Jesper HalkjærPhD Studentjeshj@phys.au.dk
Jensen, Jesper Hasseriis MohrPhD Studentjhasseriis@phys.au.dk
Jing, QingliPhD Studentqinglijing@phys.au.dk
Jones, AlfredPhD Studentajones@phys.au.dk
Justesen, Anders BoPhD Studentjustesen@phys.au.dk
Jørgensen, Nikolaj SommerPhD Studentnikolajsj@phys.au.dk1522, 416
Kastorp, Claus Frederik PlesnerPhD Studentclaus.kastorp@phys.au.dk
Knudstrup, EmilPhD Studentemil@phys.au.dk1520, 434
Kolsbjerg, Esben LeonhardPhD Studentesb@inano.au.dk
Kristensen, Lasse BjørnPhD Studentlbk@phys.au.dk
Kristensen, MickPhD Studentmick@phys.au.dk+45871556731522, 316
Lakhotiya, HarishPhD Studentharish.lakhotiya@phys.au.dk
Langeland, JeppePhD Studentjl@phys.au.dk
Laustsen, Jens SchultzPhD Studentjenslaustsen@phys.au.dk
Loft, Niels Jakob SøePhD Studentnsl@phys.au.dk1520, 821
Lund, Henriette ElisabethPhD Studenthenriette@phys.au.dk1520, 324
Meldgaard, Søren AgerPhD Studentsm@phys.au.dk1520, 622
Midtgaard, Jonatan MelkærPhD Studentmidtgaard@phys.au.dk1520, 520
Mikkelsen, Rune Elgaardrune@phys.au.dk+45871556851525, 318
Mortensen, Henrik LundPhD Studenthlm@phys.au.dk1520, 624
Munch, Michael Grevemunch@phys.au.dk
Møller, SørenPhD Studentsoerenhm@phys.au.dk
Naserbakht, SepidehPhD Studentsepideh@phys.au.dk
Nielsen, Christian FlohrPhD Studentchristianfn@phys.au.dk
Nielsen, Kristian KnakkergaardPhD Studentkristianknakkergaard@phys.au.dk1525, 418
Pantazidis, GeorgiosPhD Studentgpantazidis@phys.au.dk1520, 326
Pirmoradian, FaezehGuest PHD
Poulsen, KasperPhD Studentpoulsen@phys.au.dk
Quesada, John Hadder SandovalPhD Studentjsandoval@phys.au.dk
Ravn, Nikolaj Schrøder WittigPhD Studentnswr@phys.au.dk+45871556871520, 628
Rodriguez Diaz, Luisa FernandaPhD Studentluisa.rodriguez@phys.au.dk
Rørstad, Jørgen JohansenPhD Studentjro089@phys.au.dk
Rørsted, Jakob LysgaardPhD Studentjakob@phys.au.dk
Schouder, Constant AlexandrePhD Studentconstantschouder@phys.au.dk
Shcherbinin, MykolaPhD Studentshcherbinin@phys.au.dk
Silva, Wendell Simões esilva@phys.au.dk
Simonsen, Frederik Doktor SkødtPhD Studentfrederik_doktor@phys.au.dk
Skou, Magnus GrafPhD Studentmagnus.skou@phys.au.dk
Skov, Thomas GuldagerPhD Studenttg.skov@phys.au.dk
Slumstrup, DittePhD Studentditte@phys.au.dk
Stan, Raluca-MariaPhD Studentraluca@phys.au.dk
Stokholm, AmaliePhD Studentstokholm@phys.au.dk1520, 432
Søgaard, JacobPhD Studentjacob1soegaard@phys.au.dk1522, 432
Sørensen, Christina KjærPhD Studentchristina.kjaer@phys.au.dk
Sørensen, Jens Jakob Winther HPhD Studentjensj@phys.au.dk+45871552591522, 326
Sørensen, Peder Eichner KlokmosePhD Studentpks05@phys.au.dk+45871558521520, 522
Tang, ZeyuanPhD Studentzeyuan.tang@phys.au.dk
Teiwes, RickyPhD Studentteiwes@phys.au.dk
Verner Christiansen, Mads-PeterPhD Studentmachri@phys.au.dk1520, 624
Verteletsky, KatérinaPhD Studentkverteletsky@phys.au.dk
Vestergaard Jørgensen, AndersPhD Studentavj@phys.au.dk
Volckaert, Klara Caroline RPhD Studentkvolckaert@phys.au.dk1520, 321