Nanofysik

Balling, Peter

balling@phys.au.dk

8715 5849

Besenbacher, Flemming

fbe@inano.au.dk

8715 5848

Hammer, Bjørk

hammer@phys.au.dk

8715 5629

Hofmann, Philip

philip@phys.au.dk

8715 5612

Hoffmann, Søren Vrønning

vronning@phys.au.dk

8715 6339

Hornekær, Liv

liv@phys.au.dk

8715 5704

Julsgaard, Brian

brianj@phys.au.dk

8715 5642

Li, Zheshen

zsli@phys.au.dk

8715 6337

Linderoth, René Trolle

trolle@phys.au.dk

8715 5889