Kvanteteknologi

Arlt, Jan arlt@phys.au.dk +4587155632
Bruun, Georg bruungmb@phys.au.dk +4587155645
Dantan, Aurelien Romain  dantan@phys.au.dk +4587155676
Drewsen, Michael   drewsen@phys.au.dk +4523382354
Hofmann, Philip   philip@phys.au.dk +4587155612
Imparato, Alberto   imparato@phys.au.dk+4587155608
Miwa, Jill  miwa@phys.au.dk +4587155581
Mølmer, Klaus moelmer@phys.au.dk +4587155641
Nielsen, Anne E. B. annebn@phys.au.dk
Pohl, Thomas pohl@phys.au.dk +4587155587
Sherson, Jacob sherson@phys.au.dk +4528775765
Zinner, Nikolaj Thomas zinner@phys.au.dk +4587155619