Condensed matter and materials science

Balling, Peter

balling@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 5849

Besenbacher, Flemming

fbe@inano.au.dk

+45 8715 5848

Christensen, Niels Egede

nec@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 5627

Hofmann, Philip

philip@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 5612

Hornekær, Liv

liv@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 5704

Julsgaard, Brian

brianj@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 5642

Miwa, Jill

miwa@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 5581

Ulstrup, Søren

ulstrup@phys.au.dk