Atomic, molecular, and optical physics

Andersen, Lars H.

lha@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 5594

Arlt, Jan

arlt@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 5632

Balling, Peter

balling@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 5849

Bruun, Georg

bruungmb@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 5645

Dantan, Aurelien Romain

dantan@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 5676

Drewsen, Michael

drewsen@phys.au.dk

+45 2338 2354

Fedorov, Dmitri

fedorov@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 5618

Hangst, Jeffrey

hangst@phys.au.dk

Jones, Nykola

nykj@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 5661

Madsen, Lars Bojer

bojer@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 5636

Mudrich, Marcel

mudrich@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 5693

Møller, Søren Pape

fyssp@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 6416

Mølmer, Klaus

moelmer@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 5641

Nielsen, Steen Brøndsted

sbn@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 5703

Pedersen, Henrik B.

hbp@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 5653

Pohl, Thomas

pohl@phys.au.dk

+ 45 8715 5587

Sherson, Jacob

sherson@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 5642

Sørensen, Allan Hvidkjær

ahs@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 5638

Uggerhøj, Ulrik

ulrik@phys.au.dk

+45 2338 2373

Vendrell, Oriol

oriol.vendrell@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 5639

Zinner, Nikolaj

zinner@phys.au.dk

+45 8715 5619