Committees

Work environment committee

Chairman: Claus Grosen

Secretary: Mette Alstrup Lie

Mandate

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Lars HenrikProfessor, Head of Departmentlha@phys.au.dk+45871555941520, 517
Grosen, ClausResearch Techniciancgr@phys.au.dk+45871556581522, 317
Hertel, Niels!!Driftslederhertel@phys.au.dk+45871563381525, 332
Lyckegaard, FolmerSenior Laboratory Technicianfolmer@phys.au.dk+45871556741522, 422
Nielsen, Steen BrøndstedAssociate professorsbn@phys.au.dk1525, 530

Industrial committee

Chairman: Peter Balling

Secretary: Mette Alstrup Lie

Mandate

PURE error
The PURE server is currently down.

Communications committee

Chairman: Jan Arlt

Secretary: Ann-Berit Porse Stærkær

Mandate

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Arlt, JanAssociate professorarlt@phys.au.dk+45871556321522, 318
Kjeldsen, HansProfessorhans@phys.au.dk+45871556871520, 527
Mølmer, KlausProfessormoelmer@phys.au.dk+45871556411520, 633
Uggerhøj, Ulrik IngerslevProfessorulrik@phys.au.dk+45233823731525, 320

Research committee

Chairman: Karsten Riisager

Secretary: Lotte Holmegaard

Mandate

Gender Committee

Chairman: Klaus Mølmer

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Hornekær, LivAssociate professorliv@phys.au.dk+45871557041520, 325
Kjeldsen, HansProfessorhans@phys.au.dk+45871556871520, 527
Mølmer, KlausProfessormoelmer@phys.au.dk+45871556411520, 633

Homepage committee

Chairman: Steen Brøndsted Nielsen

Secretary: Grete Flarup

Mandate

Department Forum

Chairman: Lars Henrik Andersen

Deputy chairman: Peter Balling

Secretary: Katrine Vasegaard

Department Forum, VIP

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Lars HenrikProfessor, Head of Departmentlha@phys.au.dk+45871555941520, 517
Balling, PeterProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesballing@phys.au.dk+45871558491522, 426
Grundahl, FrankAssociate professorfgj@phys.au.dk+45871556031520, 523
Holmegaard, LotteScientific Coordinatorlotteh@phys.au.dk1525, 520

Department Forum, Postdoc

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Scheffler, MarthaPostdocm.scheffler@phys.au.dk1520, 321

Department Forum, PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Loft, Niels Jakob SøePhD Studentnsl@phys.au.dk1520, 821

Department Forum, Students

Jørgensen, Nikolajnikolajjo@hotmail.com

 

Department Forum, Observers

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Uggerhøj, Ulrik IngerslevProfessorulrik@phys.au.dk+45233823731525, 320
Vasegaard, KatrineHead of Secretariatkatvas@phys.au.dk+45233823981520, 317

IT committee

Chairman: Niels Carl W. Hansen

Secretary: Grete Flarup

Mandate

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Handberg, RasmusSystem Developerrasmush@phys.au.dk+45871558511520, 435
Hansen, Niels CarlSystems Administratorncwh@phys.au.dk+45871554011520, 620
Madsen, Lars BojerProfessorbojer@phys.au.dk+45871556361520, 621
Riisager, KarstenAssociate professorkvr@phys.au.dk+45871556241520, 535
Worm, TorbenLaboratory Managertw@phys.au.dk+45233823411525, 328

Office and room committee

Chairman: Ulrik Ingerslev Uggerhøj

Secretary: Katrine Vasegaard

Mandate

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Damgaard, Anders StrøbechMember of Administrative Staffasd@phys.au.dk+45871557011523, 213
Drewsen, MichaelProfessordrewsen@phys.au.dk1522, 418
Uggerhøj, Ulrik IngerslevProfessorulrik@phys.au.dk+45233823731525, 320
Vasegaard, KatrineHead of Secretariatkatvas@phys.au.dk+45233823981520, 317

PhD committee

Chairman: Lars Bojer Madsen

Secratry: Ann-Berit Porse Stærkær

Mandate

Works committee, 1.3.2016-28.2.2018

Chairman: Lars Henrik Andersen

Secretary: Katrine Vasegaaard

Forretningsorden

Works committee, A-side

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Lars HenrikProfessor, Head of Departmentlha@phys.au.dk+45871555941520, 517
Fynbo, Hans Otto UldallAssociate professorfynbo@phys.au.dk+45871556231520, 533
Julsgaard, BrianAssociate professorbrianj@phys.au.dk+45871556541522, 430

Works committee, A-side, Substitute members

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Uggerhøj, Ulrik IngerslevProfessorulrik@phys.au.dk+45233823731525, 320

Works committee, B-side

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Juul, HenrikTechnicianhjuul@phys.au.dk+45233824651523, 219
Kapstadt, JohnMachinistmanse@phys.au.dk+45233823531520, 110
Kirsebom, Oliver SølundAssistant Professoroliskir@phys.au.dk+45871555981520, 522
Stærkær, Ann-Berit PorseStudies Secretaryaps@phys.au.dk+45871558961520, 629

Work committee, B-side, Substitute members

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Kiefer, Hjalte VintherMember of Administrative Staffhjalte@phys.au.dk+45871555951525, 532

TAP Executive committee

Chairman: Ulrik Ingerslev Uggerhøj

Secretary:  Katrine Vasegaard Katrine Vasegaard

Mandate

PURE error
The PURE server is currently down.

Education committee

Chairman: Allan Hvidkjær Sørensen

Secretary: Ann-Kirstine Jørgensen

Mandate

PURE error
The PURE server is currently down.

Students:

Lassen, Maja Juhl maja@au.dk
Hermansen, Sofie Filskov            dkzshopfreak@hotmail.com
Gad, Andreas              andreas.mg.gad@gmail.com
Mosumgaard, Jakob R jakob.moss@gmail.com