Committees

Work environment committee

Chairman: Claus Grosen

Secretary: Mette Alstrup Lie

Mandate

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Grosen, ClausResearch Techniciancgr@phys.au.dk+45871556581522, 317
Hertel, NielsAccelerator physicisthertel@phys.au.dk1525, 332
Kalaee, Mette SandLaboratory Technicianmesaka@phys.au.dk+45871552591522, 332
Nielsen, Steen BrøndstedAssociate professorsbn@phys.au.dk1525, 530
Uggerhøj, Ulrik IngerslevHead of Departmentulrik@phys.au.dk
Vasegaard, KatrineHead of Secretariatkatvas@phys.au.dk+45233823981520, 317

Industrial- and outreach committee

Chairman: Peter Balling

Secretary: Mette Alstrup Lie

Mandate

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Arlt, JanAssociate professorarlt@phys.au.dk+45871556321522, 318
Balling, PeterProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesballing@phys.au.dk+45871558491522, 426
Kjeldsen, HansProfessorhans@phys.au.dk+45871556871520, 527
Knudsen, Ole J.ojk@phys.au.dk+45871555971520, 532
Møller, Søren PapeCentre Directorfyssp@phys.au.dk1525, 424
Mølmer, KlausProfessormoelmer@phys.au.dk+45871556411520, 633
Nielsen, Steen BrøndstedAssociate professorsbn@phys.au.dk1525, 530
Ploug Frydenberg, RikkeScientific Coordinatorrikke.frydenberg@phys.au.dk+45289925211525, 520

Research committee

Chairman: Steen Hannestad

Secretary: Rikke Ploug Frydenberg

Mandate

Department Forum

Chairman:  Ulrik Ingerslev Uggerhøj

Deputy chairman: Peter Balling

Secretary: Katrine Vasegaard

Department Forum, VIP

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Balling, PeterProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesballing@phys.au.dk+45871558491522, 426
Grundahl, FrankAssociate professorfgj@phys.au.dk+45871556031520, 523
Ploug Frydenberg, RikkeScientific Coordinatorrikke.frydenberg@phys.au.dk+45289925211525, 520
Uggerhøj, Ulrik IngerslevHead of Departmentulrik@phys.au.dk
Zinner, Nikolaj ThomasAssociate professorzinner@phys.au.dk+45871556191520, 534

Department Forum, Postdoc

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Scheffler, MarthaPostdocm.scheffler@phys.au.dk1520, 321

Department Forum, PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Loft, Niels Jakob SøePhD Studentnsl@phys.au.dk1520, 821

Department Forum, Students

Will be announced asap

Department Forum, Observers

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Madsen, Lars BojerProfessorbojer@phys.au.dk+45871556361520, 621
Vasegaard, KatrineHead of Secretariatkatvas@phys.au.dk+45233823981520, 317

IT committee

Chairman: Niels Carl W. Hansen

Secretary: Grete Flarup

Mandate

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Hammer, BjørkProfessorhammer@phys.au.dk+45871556291520, 625
Handberg, RasmusSystem Developerrasmush@phys.au.dk+45871566161520, 429
Hansen, Niels CarlSystems Administratorncwh@phys.au.dk+45871554011520, 620
Riisager, KarstenAssociate professorkvr@phys.au.dk+45871556241520, 535
Worm, TorbenSystem Developertw@phys.au.dk+45233823411525, 328

Equity Committee

Chairman: Klaus Mølmer

Mandate

Equity Committee, Students

Klara Karlsmose:  au521997@uni.au.dk

Anne Kirstine Dalgaard Knudsen: 201608650@post.au.dk

PhD committee

Chairman: Karsten Riisager

Secratry: Ann-Berit Porse Stærkær

Mandate

Works committee

Chairman: Ulrik Ingerslev Uggerhøj

Secretary: Katrine Vasegaaard

Forretningsorden

Works committee, A-side

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Fynbo, Hans Otto UldallAssociate professorfynbo@phys.au.dk+45871556231520, 533
Julsgaard, BrianAssociate professorbrianj@phys.au.dk+45871556541522, 430
Uggerhøj, Ulrik IngerslevHead of Departmentulrik@phys.au.dk

Works committee, A-side, Substitute members

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Madsen, Lars BojerProfessorbojer@phys.au.dk+45871556361520, 621

Works committee, B-side

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Juul, HenrikMechanical engineerhjuul@phys.au.dk+45233824651523, 219
Kapstadt, JohnMachinistmanse@phys.au.dk+45233823531520, 110
Stærkær, Ann-Berit PorseStudies Secretaryaps@phys.au.dk+45871558961520, 629
Sørensen, Allan HvidkjærAssociate professorahs@phys.au.dk+45871556381520, 631

Work committee, B-side, Substitute members

TAP Executive committee

Chairman: Ulrik Ingerslev Uggerhøj

Mandate

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Damgaard, Anders StrøbechMember of Administrative Staffasd@phys.au.dk1523, 213
Møller, Søren PapeCentre Directorfyssp@phys.au.dk1525, 424
Olsen, JesperAssociate professorjesper.olsen@phys.au.dk+45233821361522, 328
Uggerhøj, Ulrik IngerslevHead of Departmentulrik@phys.au.dk
Vasegaard, KatrineHead of Secretariatkatvas@phys.au.dk+45233823981520, 317

Education committee

Chairman: Allan Hvidkjær Sørensen

Secretary: Katrine Hvid Kaisen

Mandate

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Hammer, BjørkProfessorhammer@phys.au.dk+45871556291520, 625
Kjeldsen, HansProfessorhans@phys.au.dk+45871556871520, 527
Sørensen, Allan HvidkjærAssociate professorahs@phys.au.dk+45871556381520, 631
Uggerhøj, Ulrik IngerslevHead of Departmentulrik@phys.au.dk

Students:

Johansen, Sheila Lærkegaard studievejleder.fysik@au.dk
Hermansen, Sofie Filskov            201408563@post.au.dk
Madsen,  Claus Normann               201505292@post.au.dk
Gadeberg, Julie Thiim 201604903@post.au.dk