Committees

Work environment committee

Chair: Claus Grosen

Secretary: Mette Alstrup Lie

Mandate

Der skete en fejl.

Vis debug information

Industrial- and outreach committee

Chair: Peter Balling

Secretary: Mette Alstrup Lie

Mandate

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Arlt, Jan Associate professor arlt@phys.au.dk +4587155632 1522, 318
Balling, Peter Professor with Special Responsibilities balling@phys.au.dk +4587155849 1522, 426
Kjeldsen, Hans Professor hans@phys.au.dk +4587155687 1520, 527
Knudsen, Ole J. ojk@phys.au.dk +4587155597 1520, 532
Møller, Søren Pape Centre Director fyssp@phys.au.dk 1525, 424
Mølmer, Klaus Professor moelmer@phys.au.dk +4587155641 1520, 633
Nielsen, Steen Brøndsted Associate professor sbn@phys.au.dk 1525, 530
Ploug Frydenberg, Rikke Scientific Coordinator rikke.frydenberg@phys.au.dk +4528992521 1525, 318

Research committee

Chair: Steen Hannestad

Secretary: Rikke Ploug Frydenberg

Mandate

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Lars Henrik Professor lha@phys.au.dk +4587155594 1520, 517
Balling, Peter Professor with Special Responsibilities balling@phys.au.dk +4587155849 1522, 426
Drewsen, Michael Professor drewsen@phys.au.dk 1522, 418
Hammer, Bjørk Professor hammer@phys.au.dk +4587155629 1520, 625
Hannestad, Steen Professor steen@phys.au.dk +4587155601 1520, 521
Hofmann, Philip Professor philip@phys.au.dk +4587155612 1520, 323
Hornekær, Liv Professor liv@phys.au.dk +4561663133 1520, 325
Kjeldsen, Hans Professor hans@phys.au.dk +4587155687 1520, 527
Madsen, Lars Bojer Professor bojer@phys.au.dk +4587155636 1520, 621
Mølmer, Klaus Professor moelmer@phys.au.dk +4587155641 1520, 633
Nielsen, Steen Brøndsted Associate professor sbn@phys.au.dk 1525, 530
Pohl, Thomas Professor pohl@phys.au.dk +4587155587 1525, 420
Riisager, Karsten Associate professor kvr@phys.au.dk +4587155624 1520, 535
Uggerhøj, Ulrik Ingerslev Head of Department ulrik@phys.au.dk

Department Forum

Chair:  Ulrik Ingerslev Uggerhøj

Deputy chair: Peter Balling

Secretary: Katrine Vasegaard

Department Forum, VIP

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Balling, Peter Professor with Special Responsibilities balling@phys.au.dk +4587155849 1522, 426
Grundahl, Frank Associate professor fgj@phys.au.dk +4587155603 1520, 523
Ploug Frydenberg, Rikke Scientific Coordinator rikke.frydenberg@phys.au.dk +4528992521 1525, 318
Uggerhøj, Ulrik Ingerslev Head of Department ulrik@phys.au.dk
Zinner, Nikolaj Thomas Associate professor zinner@phys.au.dk +4587155619 1520, 534

Department Forum, Postdoc

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Scheffler, Martha Postdoc m.scheffler@phys.au.dk 1520, 321

Department Forum, PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Loft, Niels Jakob Søe PhD Student nsl@phys.au.dk 1520, 821

Department Forum, Students

Simon Panyella Pedersen       201403765@post.au.dk

Department Forum, Observers

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Madsen, Lars Bojer Professor bojer@phys.au.dk +4587155636 1520, 621
Vasegaard, Katrine Head of Secretariat katvas@phys.au.dk +4523382398 1520, 317

IT committee

Chair: Niels Carl W. Hansen

Secretary: Grete Flarup

Mandate

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Hammer, Bjørk Professor hammer@phys.au.dk +4587155629 1520, 625
Handberg, Rasmus Postdoc rasmush@phys.au.dk +4587156616 1520, 429
Hansen, Niels Carl Systems Administrator ncwh@phys.au.dk +4587155401 1520, 620
Riisager, Karsten Associate professor kvr@phys.au.dk +4587155624 1520, 535
Worm, Torben System Developer tw@phys.au.dk +4523382341 1525, 328

Equality Committee

Chair: Klaus Mølmer

Mandate

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Antoci, Victoria Assistant Professor antoci@phys.au.dk +4587155851 1520, 427
Hornekær, Liv Professor liv@phys.au.dk +4561663133 1520, 325
Jensen, Jesper Halkjær PhD Student jeshj@phys.au.dk
Kjeldsen, Hans Professor hans@phys.au.dk +4587155687 1520, 527
Mølmer, Klaus Professor moelmer@phys.au.dk +4587155641 1520, 633
Stokholm, Amalie PhD Student stokholm@phys.au.dk 1520, 432
Vasegaard, Katrine Head of Secretariat katvas@phys.au.dk +4523382398 1520, 317
von Essen, Carolina Assistant Professor cessen@phys.au.dk +4587155635 1520, 431

Equality Committee, Students

Klara Karlsmose:  au521997@uni.au.dk

Anne Kirstine Dalgaard Knudsen: 201608650@post.au.dk

PhD committee

Chair: Karsten Riisager

Secratry: Ann-Berit Porse Stærkær

Mandate

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Arlt, Jan Associate professor arlt@phys.au.dk +4587155632 1522, 318
Hannestad, Steen Professor steen@phys.au.dk +4587155601 1520, 521
Imparato, Alberto Associate professor imparato@phys.au.dk +4587155608 1520, 627
Jensen, Jesper Halkjær PhD Student jeshj@phys.au.dk
Julsgaard, Brian Associate professor brianj@phys.au.dk +4587155654 1522, 430
Midtgaard, Jonatan Melkær PhD Student midtgaard@phys.au.dk 1520, 520
Riisager, Karsten Associate professor kvr@phys.au.dk +4587155624 1520, 535

Works committee

Chair: Ulrik Ingerslev Uggerhøj

Secretary: Katrine Vasegaaard

Forretningsorden

Works committee, A-side

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Fynbo, Hans Otto Uldall Associate professor fynbo@phys.au.dk +4587155623 1520, 533
Julsgaard, Brian Associate professor brianj@phys.au.dk +4587155654 1522, 430
Uggerhøj, Ulrik Ingerslev Head of Department ulrik@phys.au.dk

Works committee, A-side, Substitute members

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Madsen, Lars Bojer Professor bojer@phys.au.dk +4587155636 1520, 621

Works committee, B-side

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Juul, Henrik Mechanical engineer hjuul@phys.au.dk +4523382465 1523, 219
Kapstadt, John Machinist manse@phys.au.dk +4523382353 1520, 110
Stærkær, Ann-Berit Porse Studies Secretary aps@phys.au.dk +4587155896 1520, 629
Sørensen, Allan Hvidkjær Associate professor ahs@phys.au.dk +4587155638 1520, 631

Work committee, B-side, Substitute members

Name Job title Email Phone Building

TAP Executive committee

Chair: Ulrik Ingerslev Uggerhøj

Mandate

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Damgaard, Anders Strøbech Member of Administrative Staff asd@phys.au.dk 1523, 213
Møller, Søren Pape Centre Director fyssp@phys.au.dk 1525, 424
Olsen, Jesper Associate professor jesper.olsen@phys.au.dk +4523382136 1522, 328
Uggerhøj, Ulrik Ingerslev Head of Department ulrik@phys.au.dk
Vasegaard, Katrine Head of Secretariat katvas@phys.au.dk +4523382398 1520, 317

Education committee

Chair: Allan Hvidkjær Sørensen

Secretary: Katrine Hvid Kaisen

Mandate

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Hammer, Bjørk Professor hammer@phys.au.dk +4587155629 1520, 625
Kjeldsen, Hans Professor hans@phys.au.dk +4587155687 1520, 527
Sørensen, Allan Hvidkjær Associate professor ahs@phys.au.dk +4587155638 1520, 631
Uggerhøj, Ulrik Ingerslev Head of Department ulrik@phys.au.dk

Students:

Johansen, Sheila Lærkegaard studievejleder.fysik@au.dk
Hermansen, Sofie Filskov            201408563@post.au.dk
Madsen,  Claus Normann               201505292@post.au.dk
Gadeberg, Julie Thiim 201604903@post.au.dk