Events

Future events

Showing results 21 to 12 of 12

Previous 1 2

Past events

Wed 24 Jan
09:00-10:30 | 1525-626
Thesis defence - Julie Kryger Stephansen
Wed 17 Jan
13:15-14:00 | Institut for Kemi, Aud. VI (1510-213)
iMAT Lecture Advert - Kasper S. Pedersen: A Non-­Innocent Coordination ChemistryApproach to Conductive Magnets
Tue 16 Jan
13:00-14:30 | Nobelauditoriet 1482-105 i Nobelparken
Information Meeting Innovation Fund Denmark
Fri 12 Jan
09:45-17:00 | Fysisk Auditorium
Astronomy Day (in Danish)
Astronomidagen på Institut for Fysik og Astronomi afholdes hvert forår og påtænkes at være til faglig inspiration for undervisere på gymnasiet, grundskolen og seminariet.
Fri 15 Dec
13:00-22:00 | Physics Canteen
PS! Christmas Lunch 2017
Thu 14 Dec
08:45-13:00 | 1593-012
iMAT Student and Postdoc Seminar Day
Tue 12 Dec
16:00-18:00 | Fysisk Kantine
Children's Christmas Party at IFA
Mon 11 Dec
14:15-16:15 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632
AIAS Fellows’ Seminar - Nikolaj T. Zinner: Quantum Few-Body Engineering. Building quantum networks one unit at a time
Thu 07 Dec
14:15-15:00 | Fys. Aud.
Student Colloquium - Emil Knudstrup: Delphini-1: Aarhus University’s first satellite
Wed 06 Dec
15:00-16:00 | Fys. Aud.
Ole Rømer Colloquium / Inaugural lecture - Liv Hornekær: "From 2D Materials Engineering to Interstellar Catalysis"

Showing results 21 to 30 of 1146

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next